Finance Committee Meeting

January 21, 2019 @ 8:30 am – 9:15 am
Chris Brown

The Finance Committee meets on the third Monday of each month at 8:30 am in the Troy Community Land Bank conference room at 200 Broadway, Suite 701, Troy, NY 12180.

The Finance Committee is chaired by the Treasurer, with the rest of the membership rounded out by Directors appointed to the committee by TCLB Board Chair Heather King. Currently, the committee consists of Sharon Nichols (Board Treasurer), John Cubit (Director), Bruce Dee (Director) and John Carmello (Director).

The Finance Committee is responsible for providing financial oversight for the land bank, including budgeting and financial planning, financial reporting, and the creation and monitoring of internal controls and accountability policies.